ONR Locations

Map of ONR global offices and science advisor locations ONR global office in London ONR global office in Prague ONR science advisor location in Naples ONR science advisor location in Bahrain ONR global office in Singapore ONR global office in Tokyo ONR science advisor location in Yokosuka ONR science advisor location in Okinawa ONR global office in Sao Paulo ONR global office in Santiago ONR science advisor location in Hawaii ONR science advisor location in San Diego ONR science advisor location in Mayport ONR science advisor location in Camp Lejeune ONR science advisor location in Norfolk ONR global office in Arlington (ONR HQ)

Worldwide Locations

Please click on an item in the map to see the related contact and location information.

London

Communities Served

UK
Germany
Africa
Israel
Switzerland
France
Hungary
Germany
Sweden
Finland
Czech
Italy

Spain
Portugal
Denmark
Netherlands
Poland
Bulgaria
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Baltics
Former Soviet Union

Mailing Address

ONR Global
Unit 45002
APO AP 96338-5002

International

Office of Naval Research - Global
Edison House, 86 Blenheim Crescent
Box 39-Unit 4540
West Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 7HB
United Kingdom
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 44 (0)1895-61-6435

Prague

Communities Served

The Baltic States
Poland
Hungary
Czech Republic
Slovakia
The Former Yugoslavia
Turkey
Greece
Austria

Mailing Address

Prague Regional S&T
Engagement Office
U.S. Embassy Prague
Trziste 15
118 01 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: +420 257 022 000
Fax: +420 257 922 809

Naples

CNE CNA C6F

Chris Marchefsky
chris.marchefsky@eu.navy.mil



Bahrain

NAVCENT C5F

Inez Kelly
inez.kelly@me.navy.mil



Singapore

Communities Served

Singapore
Malaysia
New Zealand
India

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Unit 4280 Box 1900
DPO, AP 96507-1900 

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
American Embassy
27 Napier Road
Singapore 258508
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-65-6476-9443

Tokyo

Communities Served

Australia
Indonesia
Korea
Mongolia
Japan

Thailand
Philippines
China
Hong Kong
Taiwan

Command Mailing Address

ONR Global
Unit 45002
APO AP 96338-5002

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
7-23-17 Roppongi
Unit 45002
Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0032
JAPAN
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-81-3-3401-8924

Yokosuka

C7F

Ron Gauthier
ronald.gauthier@fe.navy.mil

Okinawa

III MEF

Mark Buffum
mark.buffum@usmc.mil

Santiago

Communities Served

Canada
Mexico
Colombia
Argentina
Brazil
Chile

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research Global - Americas Unit 3460 Box 142
DPO, AA 34033-0142
E-mail: santiago@onrg.navy.mil

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Embajada de los EE UU
Avenida Andres Bello 2800
Santiago, Chile
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-56-2-330-3154

Sao Paulo

Communities Served

Brazil
Sub-Saharan Africa

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research Global - 3110 São Paulo Pl Dulles, VA 20189-3110
E-mail: ONRG.SaoPaulo@mail.mil

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Consulado dos Estados Unidos da América em São Paulo Rua Henri Dunant, 700
CEP: 04709-110
São Paulo, SP
Brasil
Email: ONRG.SaoPaulo@mail.mil
Tel: +55 11 3950 5165

Hawaii

PACOM

Michael Jones
michael.c.jones10@navy.mil

PACFLT

Ross Wilhelm
ross.wilhelm@navy.mil

MARFORPAC

Jay Ryskamp
jay.ryskamp@usmc.mil

San Diego

C3F

Jason Langton
jason.langton@navy.mil

I MEF

Timothy Boyce
timothy.boyce@navy.mil

AIRFOR/CNAF

TBD

SURFOR

Susie Alderson
susie.alderson@navy.mil

UWDC

Greg Vandiver
greg.vandiver@navy.mil

SMWDC

Jeff Butcher
jeff.butcher@navy.mil

Mayport

C4F

Michael Fugate
michael.h.fugate@navy.mil

Camp Lejeune

II MEF

Richard Kirchner
richard.kirchner@usmc.mil

Norfolk

FLTFOR

Derrick Tepaske
derrick.tepaske@navy.mil

MARFORCOM

Meggan Schoenberg
meggan.schoenberg@usmc.mil

SUBFOR

Scott Osterman
scott.osterman@navy.mil

NAVIFOR

Darryl Wynn
darryl.wynn@navy.mil

NECC

Joanne Pilcher
joanne.pilcher@navy.mil

NWDC

Craig Bleile
craig.bleile@navy.mil

Arlington

OPNAV N9

Sunshine Smith-Carroll
amy.smith-carroll@navy.mil

OPNAV N81

Gary Shaffer
gary.shaffer@navy.mil

FLTCYBERCOM/C10F

Sam September
samuel.septembre@navy.mil

Director, NSTCP

Chris Bassler
christopher.bassler@navy.mil

IPO

Kelly McDonald
kelly.mcdonald@navy.mil

IPO

Loc Nguyen
loc.b.nguyen@navy.mil
Map of ONR U.S. locations Seattle San Diego Chicago District of Columbia (ONR HQ) Boston Atlanta

U.S. Locations

Please click on an item in the map to see the related contact and location information.

Seattle

States Served

Alaska
California (Northern)
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
North Dakota

Nevada
Oregon
South Dakota
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Canada**

Address

Office of Naval Research
300 Fifth Avenue
Suite 710
Seattle, WA 98104

Contact Information

Phone: (206) 548-7234

Chicago

States Served

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kentucky
Michigan

Minnesota
Missouri
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
Wisconsin 

Address

Office of Naval Research
230 South Dearborn
Room 380
Chicago, IL 60604-1595

Contact Information

Phone: (312) 886-5423

San Diego

States Served

Arizona
California (Southern)
Kansas
Oklahoma

Nebraska
New Mexico
Texas

Address

Office of Naval Research
140 Sylvester Road, Bldg. 140
Rm 218
San Diego, CA 92106-3501

Contact Information

Phone: (619) 221-5490

District of Columbia (ONR HQ)

ONR HQ

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
875 N. Randolph Street, Suite 1425
Arlington, Va., 22203
U.S.A.

Contact Information

Tel: 1 (703) 696-5031

Boston

States Served

Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey

New York
Rhode Island
Vermont
Puerto Rico**
Foreign countries excluding Canada**

Address

Office of Naval Research
495 Summer Street
Room 627
Boston, MA 02210-2109

Contact Information

Phone: (617) 753-4004

Atlanta

States Served

Alabama
Arkansas
District of Columbia
Delaware
Florida
Georgia

Louisiana
Maryland
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia

Address

Office of Naval Research
100 Alabama Street, SW
Suite 4R15
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104

Contact Information

Phone: (404) 562-1600

* Some pages on this website provide links which require a plug in to view.