Global Locations

ONR Global engages the international science and technology community—including academia, defense and commercial industries and government agencies—in a range of technical areas of naval interest. To maintain this worldwide presence, ONR Global functions through several international offices, with a commanding officer and technical director based in London, and an executive officer seated in Arlington, Virginia.

ONR Map - Locations Global ONR global office in London ONR global office in Prague ONR science advisor location in Naples ONR science advisor location in Bahrain ONR global office in Singapore ONR global office in Tokyo ONR science advisor location in Yokosuka ONR science advisor location in Okinawa ONR global office in Sao Paulo ONR global office in Santiago ONR science advisor location in Hawaii ONR science advisor location in San Diego ONR science advisor location in Mayport ONR science advisor location in Camp Lejeune ONR science advisor location in Norfolk ONR global office in Arlington (ONR HQ)

Worldwide Locations

Please click on an item in the map to see the related contact and location information.

London

Communities Served

Austria
Baltics
Canada
Croatia
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Ireland
Israel
Italy

Middle East
Netherlands
North Africa
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom

Mailing Address

ONR Global
Unit 45002
APO AP 96338-5002

International

Office of Naval Research - Global
Edison House, 86 Blenheim Crescent
Box 39-Unit 4540
West Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 7HB
United Kingdom
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 44 (0)1895-61-6435

Prague

Communities Served

The Baltic States
Poland
Hungary
Czech Republic
Slovakia
The Former Yugoslavia
Turkey
Greece
Austria

Mailing Address

Prague Regional S&T
Engagement Office
U.S. Embassy Prague
Trziste 15
118 01 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: +420 257 022 000
Fax: +420 257 922 809

Naples

NAVEUR NAVAF C6F

Chris Marchefsky
chris.marchefsky@eu.navy.mil



Bahrain

NAVCENT C5F

Inez Kelly
inez.kelly@me.navy.mil



Singapore

Communities Served

Australia
China
Iceland
India
New Zealand
Singapore
Taiwan

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Unit 4280 Box 1900
DPO, AP 96507-1900

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
American Embassy
27 Napier Road
Singapore 258508
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-65-6476-9443

Tokyo

Communities Served

China
Hong Kong
Indonesia
Japan
Korea

Macau
Malaysia
Philippines
Thailand
Vietnam

Command Mailing Address

ONR Global
Unit 45002
APO AP 96338-5002

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
7-23-17 Roppongi
Unit 45002
Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0032
JAPAN
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-81-042-511-2022

Yokosuka

C7F

Ron Gauthier
ronald.gauthier@fe.navy.mil

Okinawa

III MEF

Mark Buffum
mark.buffum@usmc.mil

Santiago

Communities Served

Chile
Colombia
Peru

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research Global - Americas Unit 3460 Box 142
DPO, AA 34033-0142
E-mail: santiago@onrg.navy.mil

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Embajada de los EE UU
Avenida Andres Bello 2800
Santiago, Chile
Email: ONRG.ContactUs@mail.mil
Tel: 011-56-2-330-3154

Sao Paulo

Communities Served

Argentina
Brazil
Mexico
Sub-Saharan Africa

Command Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research Global - 3110 São Paulo Pl Dulles, VA 20189-3110
E-mail: ONRG.SaoPaulo@mail.mil

International Mailing Address

Office of Naval Research - Global
Consulado dos Estados Unidos da América em São Paulo Rua Henri Dunant, 700
CEP: 04709-110
São Paulo, SP
Brasil
Email: ONRG.SaoPaulo@mail.mil
Tel: +55 11 3950 5165

Hawaii

PACOM

Michael Jones
michael.c.jones10@navy.mil

PACFLT

Ross Wilhelm
ross.wilhelm@navy.mil

MARFORPAC

Jay Ryskamp
jay.ryskamp@usmc.mil

San Diego

C3F

Jason Langton
jason.langton@navy.mil

I MEF

Timothy Boyce
timothy.boyce@usmc.mil

NAVAIRFOR

Kevin Birney
kevin.birney@navy.mil

NAVSURFOR

Susie Alderson
susie.alderson@navy.mil

UWDC

Greg Vandiver
gregory.vandiver@navy.mil

NSMWDC

Jeff Butcher
jeff.butcher@navy.mil

Mayport

C4F

Michael Fugate
michael.h.fugate@navy.mil

Camp Lejeune

II MEF

Richard Kirchner
richard.kirchner@usmc.mil

Norfolk

USFFC

Derrick Tepaske
derrick.tepaske@navy.mil

MARFORCOM

Meggan Schoenberg
meggan.schoenberg@usmc.mil

NAVSUBFOR

Scott Osterman
scott.osterman@navy.mil

NAVIFOR

Darryl Wynn
darryl.wynn@navy.mil

NECC

Joanne Pilcher
joanne.pilcher@navy.mil

NWDC

Craig Bleile
craig.bleile@navy.mil

Arlington

OPNAV N9

Sunshine Smith-Carroll
amy.smith-carroll@navy.mil

OPNAV N81

Gary Shaffer
gary.shaffer@navy.mil

FLTCYBERCOM/C10F

Sam Septembre
samuel.septembre@navy.mil

Director, NSTCP

Chris Bassler
christopher.bassler@navy.mil

IPO

Kelly McDonald
kelly.mcdonald@navy.mil

IPO

Loc Nguyen
loc.b.nguyen@navy.mil

* Some pages on this website provide links which require a plug in to view.